1975 - 2015 Women of Distinction
Women of Distinction Nomination Form pdf
Corporate Award of Merit Nomination Form pdf
Women of Distinction Nomination Form Word
Corporate Award of Merit Nomination Form Word
Purchase Tickets
Our 2016 Sponsors
Spread the Word
Sponsorship Opportunities
Main Login
Email Friends
Enter my HQ
Edit my Site
Check Reports
Use Tools

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Registration 5:30 pm, Dinner 6:00 pm with awards to follow

Since 1975, the YWCA Rock County Women of Distinction Awards has honored more than 173 individuals and organizations who have improved women’s lives through community service, professional achievement, integrity, leadership and dedication to the well-being of others.

This year we will celebrate our 41st Women of Distinction Awards! We will honor Caryn Oleston, Camilla Owen, Michelle Hendrix-Nora, Regina Hendrix, Lynn Jones, Sherri Stumpf and Roberta "Berta" Haakinson. The Corporate Award of Merit will be presented to Drywater Productions with Stephen and Cameron Pickering.

Help Files