Reservation Form
2017 Sponsorship Package Word Document
2017 Sponsorship Package pdf file
1975 - 2016 Women of Distinction
Our Sponsors 2017
Spread the Word
Sponsorship Opportunities

Thursday, April 6, 2017

5:30 pm

2017 Women of Distinction

Kelli Cameron
Amy Carey
Tammy McCaslin Krebs
Sandi Molski
Jennifer Paepke
Jan Witt

2017 Young Woman of Distinction

Ama Kyereme

2017 Corporate Award of Merit

Fetch Graphics

Since 1975, the YWCA Rock County Women of Distinction Awards has honored more than 173 individuals and organizations who have improved women’s lives through community service, professional achievement, integrity, leadership and dedication to the well-being of others.

This year we will celebrate our 42nd Annual Women of Distinction Awards!

Help Files